En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de services tiers pouvant installer des cookies.  En savoir plus et paramétrer

the bank that believes in your success

Behind every success, there are choices to be made.
Our job is to see to it that each of those choices succeeds.

icon document French version

Your success, our

100,000 clients trust us
9 billion euros in client's assets
70 branches throughout France
300 wealth advisers with you
day to day

Executive Committee :


Nicolas Hubert

Nicolas Hubert was COO at Milleis Banque, Manager in charge of the Financial Institutions Group of Lazard in France, then served as Managing Director of Blackstone in France. He began his career with BNP Paribas.

Chief Commercial Officer:
Patrick Thiberge

Patrick Thiberge was previously Chief Commercial Officer at Oddo BHF Private Banking after working at Banque de Gestion Privée Indosuez within the Crédit Agricole Group.

Director, Products and Solutions:
Catherine Soubirou

Catherine Soubirou is a former Director of Marketing at Disneyland Paris, Visa Europe and Crédit Agricole Ile-de-France.

Director, Human Engagement:
Christine Prat

Christine Prat was Director of Human Resources at Wincor Nixdorf and Diebold Nixdorf before serving as head of HR at Danone Waters. She began her career as a supply-chain manager.

Milleis Bank Board of Directors:

Chairman of the Board of Directors - Board member: Christophe Gancel

Previously CEO of Crédit Agricole Banque Privée / Indosuez Wealth Group

CEO – Board member: Nicolas Hubert

Previously Managing Director of Blackstone in France and Manager of Lazard Frères

Board member: François Veverka

Previously Chairman of the Audit and Risks Committees of Crédit Agricole SA and LCL

Board member: Chantal Lory

Previously Chairwoman of the Management Board of La Banque Postale Asset Management and of La Banque Postale Financement. Currently Chairwoman of SFIL and of the Audit Committee of the Imprimerie Nationale (French National Printing Office)

Board member: Marie-Hélène Sartorius

Previously Partner at PWC. Currently Member of the Boards of Orano (formerly Areva), BNP Paribas Cardif and ANF Immobilier

Board member: Nassim Cherchali

Currently Managing Director, AnaCap Financial Partners

Board member: Jeffrey Coombs

Currently Managing Director AnaCap Financial Partners